bi_bi4fun98498 71 / 55 / C
"Fun bi couple looking for other bi couples or select bi men or women"
Lakewood, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2011

To view all of
bi_bi4fun98498's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi_bi4fun98498's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,949,810 Active Members!*
bi_bi4fun98498 71/C
Lakewood, Washington
We're thinking about another GB soon. Any BI guys interested? You must be able to show proof of vaccination. All other rules apply.
UPDATE: Please read the next two sentences carefully. We're looking for other [B]bi[/B] couples or select [B]bi[/B] men/women. Please, [U]no smokers[/U]. If you aren't bi or you're a smoker, don't bother writing or flirting because we won't respond. Also, no excessive piercings or tats. They are NOT for us. No exceptions. You must also be healthy, clean, DDF, honest, open, real and down to earth - just like us. Single men (except for BBC), if you aren't [B]bi[/B] don't bother us with emails or flirts. This means that if you're bi curious we aren't interested. It's just a waste of everyone's time. And if you're a guy who likes to wear women's clothing we are NOT the couple for you. Not judging, just being real. Sorry to seem so negative but we've learned that it's best to be open and honest up front.

My Ideal Person A bi man, woman or couple who is honest, open, sexy and local, meaning between Olympia and Tacoma. You would be HWP or close to it, no excessive tats or piercings, well endowed if you are a man, a top or versatile with a high sex drive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bi_bi4fun98498's responses

  • 71/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakewood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 10, 1950 October 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi retired Office Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses