bifmfcple 67 / M
"bi couple looking for females males cpls singles"
carlton, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2019

To view all of
bifmfcple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bifmfcple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,029,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wewantitbad11
Victoria, Australia
Ozolder1
New South Wales, Australia
cdstacy2
Victoria, Australia
utfrangrl
Utah, United States
Anathleticcap
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
appletarts4you
Missouri, United States
ValkyrieRebel
Victoria, Australia
randyrita
Victoria, Australia
AlicesexyCD
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
bifmfcple 67/M
carlton, Victoria , Australia
bi couple can play as couple or seperate
Introduction
im single bi male and female she only plays sometimes and sometimes watches and if she gets horny enough she will join in or i can play alone love oral fucking foreplay giving and receiving massaging love to satisfy

My Ideal Person couples or singles strait or bi i love watching my girl being fucked and seeing her suck cock and lick pussy we are a couple but we don't live together any more we have a open relationship

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, easy going

View more of bifmfcple's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • carlton, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: construction
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: