bigal79 42 / M
"bigal say whats up"
Cedar Hill, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2009

To view all of
bigal79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigal79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,905,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
bigal79 42/M
Cedar Hill, Texas
A little bit about myself I am 6 foot 5 295 work out quite often originally from the Dallas area born and raised I do have one bachelor's degree and would love to meet a female who know what life is all about and know what she wants I understand we are on a sex site and that is the ultimate goal is to have wonderful sex with that one per but let's be honest what I said if you are married and just want to get off let someone know or if you're looking to be let someone know whatever the situation is if I'm willing to put myself in there give me that option I look forward to hearing from all you beautiful ladies out there and I am a very giving per if anybody want to know I can almost guarantee you I am the best you will ever have

My Ideal Person Model person is the female that loves to go out and enjoy the Finer Things in life then we can come home and I can suck on her all night long and then give her a long dick and we can do it day in and day out for the rest of our lives

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigal79's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Cedar Hill, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hard worker
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: