bigbootyz3500 19 / F
"If you want the best you have to come to the best!!!!!"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2019

Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbootyz3500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,826,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
bigbootyz3500 19/F
Memphis, Tennessee
I am 19 and looking for a woman that wouldnt mind having some fun with me and my boyfriend. We are very laid back people and fun to be around. He is 46 with the sex drive and body of an 25 year old Dont believe me step right up and find out for yourself!!! we both have athletic figures. I have the body of a stripper and the face of an angel. we are both african american, he is 5'11'' and i am 5' 4''. If interested hit me up pics are given upon request!!!!!

My Ideal Person FEMALES ONLY!!!!!!!!! athletic, open minded, high sex drive, intelligent, has a job, if you say you are single actually be that we dont want any drama. std free and clean/ great hygiene
ages 18 - 37 and no dope heads!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigbootyz3500's responses

  • 19 / female
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 2000
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I WORK
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: