bigboy9989 61 / M
"Let's play."
Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2009

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigboy9989's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,090,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johneast4
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
rm_eastgaman56
Georgia, United States
chubbyforchubby4
Georgia, United States
Openmind30167
Georgia, United States
dlfanzr
Alabama, United States
mj4625
Georgia, United States
jimMcKenzie2
Georgia, United States
bdgrbear
Wyoming, United States
bicouplewestga
Georgia, United States
 
Status
bigboy9989 61/M
Kennesaw, Georgia
looking for fun, hope you are too
Introduction
Fun loving guy looking for NSA sex. Discretion is a must.

My Ideal Person Anyone who loves sex....especially roleplaying.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sean Connery, younger version

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bigboy9989's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 24, 1960
Travels to: Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Hometown: Acworth, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: attorney
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: