bigdaddybig6969 39 / M
"Looking for an intimate massage and sex partner with NSA"
Pawling, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 29, 2014

To view all of
bigdaddybig6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdaddybig6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,476,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwcouple0815
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ChloeReigns1
Online NOW!
New York, United States
chucky8426
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sportsgrl22
New York, United States
sexymilf69f69
Florida, United States
GrneyesandSuz
Florida, United States
Sacrasmlover2009
New York, United States
Ashley6973
New York, United States
thatsjustme7
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
bigdaddybig6969 39/M
Pawling, New York
would love to cam and cum with ya
Introduction
I'm 6'4" 190 lbs and 7' long, Blond hair blue eyes looking for NSA fun with all types of people. Love to Cam to Cam with ya too. Looking for someone to give me an unbelievable and unforgettable massage. Message me to cam together. Not looking for relationship, just sex with no strings attached.

My Ideal Person anyone willing to have continuous non stop sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
hard rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any redhead. Would love to play and kiss freckles and pink
pussy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bigdaddybig6969's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Pawling, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: