bigstock2 41 / M
"How are you doing?"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2009

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigstock2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,404,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carlaluvsex2
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Inspireme21
Virginia, United States
24SweetLeigh
Ontario, Canada
Naughtgirl36
Maryland, United States
Anony126
Pennsylvania, United States
hormonebalance
安大略, Canada
 
Status
bigstock2 41/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
finally summer is here
Introduction
hi there I am a social guy that is looking to have fun. I love to experiment and try new things and love to please. I would love to chat and learn more about you

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Guns N roses

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no - I like regular people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigstock2's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 28, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None