bill195214 69 / M
"looking to have a good time women or couples"
marion, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 16, 2000

To view all of
bill195214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bill195214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KY_lovers
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
marrylonelylady
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Lustfulbodies08
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Thoughtwewould
Kentucky, United States
kelly44244
Massachusetts, United States
hristoandelena
ıstanbul, Turkey
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
katlover65
Kentucky, United States
hlvic2002
Maryland, United States
 
Status
bill195214 69/M
marion, Kentucky
Introduction
Single male, thought I would update my profile it been ten years probley. I would like to meet coupler or single women somewere around my age that would like to meet up and see if we clicked, I am clean white male average looking I guess you have to be judge of that, would like to hear from anyone who think they like to meet in a public place first meeting see how it goes. thank you bill.....

My Ideal Person a nice person who likes children fun to be around

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bill195214's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • marion, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 5, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses