Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bitchkitty2017 67 / F
"Yes some of us gals wanna face pic .fair is fair"
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bitchkitty2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bitchkitty2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,903,145 Active Members!*
bitchkitty2017 67/F
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia , Canada
Throw me to the wolves and I will come back leading the pack!
Up front so there is no misleading or misrepresenting myself I am not interested in meeting anyone now I am with someone and we are content ..Dont ask please..I am only here as an Ambassador to do my thing for the site and to write blogs ..I will let you know if this does not work out .. .

My Ideal Person So are most men, women and couples illiterate or just lazy? I am not interested in meeting anyone..Please dont ask..I am seeing a guy right now and am very content so again please dont ask to meet or hook up ..,
I take friend requests from any men who are single only no married , bi-sexual or even bi-curious , call me prejudice if you want ..my profile my preference, dont like it keep on moving , trannys as well i dont want to chat with you or become friends...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ccr bto zz top

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebs are for those who worship a celeb I don't really
need someone to worship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bitchkitty2017's responses

  • 67 / female
  • Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 21, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, Cherokee
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: