biwmhot 65 / M
"MWM seeks daytime partners for fun and relaxation- great deepthroater. Love sucking cock and up for multiple partners. A true cumslut...can never get enough. HIV and covid neg. Fully vaccinated."
Manchester, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
biwmhot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biwmhot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,979,460 Active Members!*
 
Status
biwmhot 65/M
Manchester, Connecticut
Free to meet tomorrow daytimes.
Introduction
Am in good shape and a happy, enthusiatic per. Love to give pleasure. I like adventures with similarly minded women and men. Consider myself a bi- sexual. I like taking classes, reading, movies, ballet, theater, working out and am a avid golfer. Can meet daytimes in area. 510, 190, DDF, completely clean. Advanced degrees and semi-retired. I take great pleasure in giving pleasure. Reciprocation not necessary but do enjoy.

My Ideal Person Healthy (D/D free), happy male or/ female partner or partners who are creative and passionate in average to good shape. Willing to try new things. Weekday Daytime meetings best. Cannot host.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biwmhot's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Manchester, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 3, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, someRussian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: