[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
boatguyken 51 / M
"I'm back and want to play this weekend, Hit me up"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
boatguyken's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boatguyken's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,019,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wmg1031
Delaware, United States
YoungStudNMature
Virginia, United States
Fwbnmore757
Virginia, United States
liliana_waters
Virginia, United States
ctkatya2017
Connecticut, United States
RhinoNights13
Virginia, United States
Quarantinesex20
Virginia, United States
Desireenaughty9
Virginia, United States
Beachvixen91
Virginia, United States
 
Status
boatguyken 51/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
lookig for fun now
Introduction
Well, I was going do. Anyway I have met great people and will renew soon. Other than that I am single no no drama. Looking for like minded people to me have fun outside the bedroom and inside the bedroom. I am bi if you wanted know. GUYS GIVE ME A BREAK. II’M FLATTERED BUT ILL CONTACT YOU IF IM INTERESTED. Thanks wWARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Anyone that is a decent human being. many creeps out here. Male or female hit me up if your open for good laughs and times.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
House music EDM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, sevevfiveseven 9seven Five 3 7five

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of boatguyken's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 8, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: