Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
boatin1682 53 / M
"New year and looking for fun"
Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 4, 2006

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boatin1682's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,046,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
boatin1682 53/M
Schaumburg, Illinois
Introduction
Like outdoor activities of boating, camping, fishing and others and looking for someone to have fun times with. Have a busy schedule and wanting to make time for fun. I am a standard member so can't reply to flirts so email me if interested.

My Ideal Person Looking for a good time with a woman or couple (2 women or man and woman) in their 20's thr 50's

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex in the great outdoors on a boat, beach or field.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of boatin1682's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 31, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None