boomboom3404 54 / M
"looking for friend with benefits"
jacksonville, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
boomboom3404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boomboom3404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,084,731 Active Members!*
boomboom3404 54/M
jacksonville, Florida
lost gold can contact me at gator415 at hot mail
I am open to new sexual experiences and truly enjoy satisfying the per I am with. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy life, also not into playing games, life is to short and should be fun.I would consider myself a pleaser and enjoy giving lots of foreplay. My friends say I am easy going and have a good perality.I love playing with a couple, very discreet and open minded

My Ideal Person A Lady who enjoys receiving lots of oral and giving some, my favorite position is "69". Looking for friends with benefits type of thing. I look forward to meeting you and explore new horizons.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush,Eagles, Rooling Stones,Beatles, Elton John, Creed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Just ask me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of boomboom3404's responses

  • 54 / male
  • jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 20, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: