bull_in_florida 63 / M
"If you can ride it....ride it!! If you can't, get the hell off!!"
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bull_in_florida's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,034,270 Active Members!*
bull_in_florida 63/M
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
After seven years on the beach no longer a newbie here. Love the beach and beach roads; riding the Harley along the beach is still fun! But, I am riding more to NOLA, Atlanta, Bham, Jackville. More and more long distance rides and enjoy meeting AFF members along the way. Traveling for work and fun more and more! Work has me busier than I have ever been - but still finding time for fun too! Really enjoying photography more now that I moved from film/35mm to digital full time. The new DSLR cameras and GoPros really are great to shoot with too!

My Ideal Person Women who enjoy sex as much as I do, but can hold a conversation and discus other things!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bull_in_florida's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either