bustinout20202 64 / W
"SecondAct..Check out my blog to learn more or to message me"
Auburn, Washington, USA
 
Gold-Mitglied
Letzter Besuch: Gestern
Mitglied seit: 15. Juni 2020

Um alle Fotos von
bustinout20202' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von TSdates.com?
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von bustinout20202 und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 61,105 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 108,531 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 111,909,142 Aktive Mitglieder!*
Freundeskreis
Charmingandnice2
JETZT Online
Washington, USA
takeanumber6969
JETZT Online
Oregon, USA
ready4fun86001
JETZT Online
Oregon, USA
Blackonyxfor2021
Washington, USA
HungIrishGinger
Washington, USA
Hotsuperkisses
Washington, USA
Lv2pleaseu6969
Washington, USA
pdxrockcreek
Oregon, USA
eyesbluesky1
Florida, USA
 
Status
bustinout20202 64/W
Auburn, Washington
Newest Blog Post over at My Second Act
Vorstellung
Let's get all the acronyms out of the way first. I am a short BBW , looking for a NSA FWB. Btw, I'm recently retired; an artist, writer, teacher...and how many other hats have I worn?? Dancer, salesman, and entrepreneur. I am cute n sexy [that's what the hubs says!], sensual, funny, a positive person who loves to laugh and loves meeting people. BTW, he knows I'm on here...he is too! We are dipping our toes in the poly-pond, so we are open to couples. I'm open to an FWB [or two..or ??.] Looking for conversation first, connection second, copulation third??? Ahh, there I go with the alliteration again! I love anything to do with water: swimming, boating, hottubbing .Love jazz and r&b, old school rocknroll,dancing, karaoke (I know, right?), theater, movies, a good Cab, or a very dirty martini, and what I wouldn't give for a nice quiet bar to be open! Love outdoors: beaches, trail walks, Sunday drives with the top down [...on the convertible, silly!] and thrift antique hunting.

Der ideale Mensch für mich Looking for an intelligent, adventurous, attractive, sexy, fun loving person with a great sense of humor who knows how to treat a woman both in and out of the bedroom who is up for some fun!

Informationen
  • 64 / weiblich
  • Auburn, Washington, USA
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Heterosexuell / Keine Antwort
Auf der Suche nach:  Männern oder Paaren (Mann/Frau)
Geburtsdatum: 15. März 1957
Familienstand: Verheiratet
Körpergröße: Keine Antwort
Körperbau: Kurvig/Füllig
Ethnie: Weiß
BH-Größe: DD
Spricht: Englisch
Haarfarbe: Weiß
Haarlänge: Lang
Augenfarbe: Braun
Brille oder Kontaktlinsen: Brille
Meine Trophäensammlung: