[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
cal28cal28 47 / M
"Fun dude looking for a fun lady!"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 6, 2019

To view all of
cal28cal28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cal28cal28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,305,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jillann75
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Bbwsub87
Wisconsin, United States
Ladyheart52
Illinois, United States
Lqqkin4sumfun70
Illinois, United States
flipper691980
Illinois, United States
curvy_sex_addict
Wisconsin, United States
Solanaceae
Wisconsin, United States
PoutyLyps
Illinois, United States
peachesare2sweet
Illinois, United States
 
Status
cal28cal28 47/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Ready to take some chances!
Introduction
I'm an outgoing, optimistic, enthusiastic man who believes in keeping things exciting in life... hence why I'm here. I believe that honesty and trust are important things in life and I seek to find them in others that I share my life with. I am looking for a FWB and maybe a LTR, with the right per. I do enjoy chatting here but am looking to meet and have fun in per. Some things I enjoy: (these are not the only things that I enjoy and I'm willing to try just about anything once) Toys, using them and having them used on me. Foreplay. Oral sex, I think the clit is beautiful and I love to tease it. Good conversation in bed... about sex or just our day. Laughter... laughing at myself or each other. Communication and setting expectations. please message only if you would like to meet. Forced orgasms Teasing. Tickling.

My Ideal Person Funny and positive, also someone who has a strong personality. Also has a strong sex drive and is an affectionate woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cal28cal28's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: money stuff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts