callybell 62 / F
"hi sweetie"
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 29, 2009

To view all of
callybell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view callybell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,017,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexybuns1964
British Columbia, Canada
ed43434343
British Columbia, Canada
fwbworks4me
British Columbia, Canada
Timrimtim
British Columbia, Canada
puck70eh
British Columbia, Canada
jbm00007
Manitoba, Canada
robinforyou
British Columbia, Canada
ClaytonCpl4Fun
British Columbia, Canada
westvanfunguy
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
callybell 62/F
Maple Ridge, British Columbia , Canada
just added to my profile..
Introduction
mother of one , he lives in Victoria. I like to go to the blues jams to hear my friends play. like to go dancing, boating, going to the Theatre.and music festivals. I do like when a man cooks for me. I don't watch that much TV but listen to lots of different kinds of music. I work hard and party harder, but there are times that I do like to cuddle on the sofa and watch a movie. no honor shows please lol lol. I do like to try new things and meeting new people.

My Ideal Person I guess it is time for me to make my search easier for the both of us.. I am a very independent women and I don't ask for much. I guess my ideal playmate would be someone that I can get together with a couple times a month,and that if I wont to send naughty text to you I can. I feel that it will be to complicated if you are a married man. been there done that and don't wont it anymore.. I wont someone that will be honest and make the time to get to know me and I can know more about you each time we see each other. I'm not looking for any booty calls or one night stands I'm just to old for that bull shits. Hmm maybe not to old just not into the bull shit of doing it.. and at the end.. my new playmate is a great friend, lover maybe there is the soul mate that we have been looking for. who knows..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bb king, Etta James, Santana,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of callybell's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 16, 1959
Hometown: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: