Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
candk2022 52 / 51 / C
"Bi-curious Couple Looking to Learn"
Littleton, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2021

To view all of
candk2022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candk2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ARKHANGEL3
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
romeo3some69
Colorado, United States
Oralpleaser0269
Colorado, United States
Readynawesome
Colorado, United States
rtward
Colorado, United States
anybdyreal
Colorado, United States
Mtnguyforyouboth
Colorado, United States
warren19471954
Colorado, United States
downtohavefun77
Colorado, United States
 
Status
candk2022 52/C
Littleton, Colorado
Introduction
We are a very stable, fun, sexual couple in our early 50s. We love meeting new people and would love to find someone we clicked with for ongoing fun in and out of the bedroom. We are looking for a bi male that is willing to teach and help him explore and want to play in a fun 3some. We prefer tall and clean cut but not required. Also looking for bi couples for couple play. Must be DDF and vaccinated/Covid free. Non-smokers. Appreciated: Face pic Package pic Details: 50 years old, in Littleton/Highlands Ranch Looking for 40 - 60 yrs old.

My Ideal Person Fun, playful, willing to teach and explore with us

Looking for friends, not a quickie or one night stand.

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1970 July 21, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Length: Short Medium