cdslashtgirl 53 / T
"i like girls,g and couples"
erie pa, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
cdslashtgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdslashtgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,935,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seudeaufun
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
wifewatcch5
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
elcamino10101
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
bigydrsr
Pennsylvania, United States
PinkCheeks065
Illinois, United States
Dirtybirds694u
New South Wales, Australia
MissySpark69
Alaska, Colombia
milkme58
West Virginia, United States
billie433
Illinois, United States
 
Status
cdslashtgirl 53/T
erie pa, Pennsylvania
y not mail me at hotcd4hotcd,lol.i cant read messages as im not gold anymore
Introduction
im a closet crossdresser who likes to play with other cds, and love couples also,i do go out very seldom dressed but want to more.

My Ideal Person i love to play with other cds and couples also,select males with small cut cocks is what i like most for bottuming,in the oral dept ill give your cut cock the best bj you ever had,love eating female pussy and you wont go away unsatisfied.---[/COLOR

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me doggy style getting fucked by a toy and getting my cock
stroked by my partner

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
courtney cox, shes sexy, beautiful and sweet tits

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdslashtgirl's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • erie pa, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 14, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: