cf51 56 / M
"U only live once, so i start 2day"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 2, 2017

To view all of
cf51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cf51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,941,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pays de la Loire, France
London, United Kingdom
cf51 56/M
Chicago, Illinois
What can I say? Nobody reads this stuff anyway. Me: fit, healthy, well groomed, HWP, no health problems, drama free and DD free, allergic to taxes, bullets, ignorance – and no, I don’t own a gun, not even a water pistol. Like to keep things on the light side, enjoy life, lust and pleasure. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I like a woman who gets right to the point.
You: Attractive, intelligent, self-confident, feminine, good communicator, knows what she wants, hungry for life, looking to have fun, open to try new things. A lady in public, a person who enjoys the total body experience in all aspects, willing to let go in the bedroom, loves uninhibited pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrities

View more of cf51's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 23, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown