charliewrench 60 / M
"looking to update my life"
Sarver, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 3, 2021

To view all of
charliewrench's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charliewrench's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,913,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TeeTeeq
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
SexyXXXPrincess
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Snuggles191958
Ohio, United States
dmc0357
Pennsylvania, United States
isabellaberrycar
Pennsylvania, United States
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
Wetdrm55
Pennsylvania, United States
townslut4u2use
Pennsylvania, United States
FunCouple2938
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
charliewrench 60/M
Sarver, Pennsylvania
Lady freind and I looking to make some new freinds.
Introduction
I am a laid back easy going guy not real big on crowds. like spending as much time as i can out on water partying.

View more of charliewrench's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Sarver, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None