[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cherharazard 42 / F
"Sacred Silence & Peace"
Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2014

To view all of
cherharazard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cherharazard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,749 New photos this week!
  • 99,524,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PAWAPh
Illinois, United States
 
Status
cherharazard 42/F
Aldershot, London , United Kingdom
phallic Lord Greatness ~ x
Introduction
Submissive and Sassy Mermaiden Independently living Freely Aka MILF "The Coolest Lady in Britain

My Ideal Person HanSoloette
Grunge Milf a Lady Crone with a Throne would be cool

Travelling life in 2020 is called Travel ~

seriously can you Ladies drive {like me}

I have everything I just need a Buddiette to come alone with me ~

you Thelma im Louise ~ {without the CONFLARMA} aka confusion & drama

King Cocokalotius is at the destination & I need a Lady erotically Skilled & Thrilled with the abundance of Life like me ~ x~

must be able to be free like a Bird ~if you feel like driving my Car {you may if your licences is Clean like mine & your capable

must be sexy Like me Sassy like me abundant like me happy like me & illustriously able like me Love stockings like me ~
whilst remaining Totally different than me ~
eg...Boudicca & Nzynga would be BFFs if they were sharing the same century right now

please understand or Overstand ~ i'm cool & that will never change & I would honestly appreciate if there is another da phuck woman in the whole of Great Britain not like me yet like me {able to be cool }

~we all know Real men do not mind what colour the "Pussy" is so bitch pls park your racism in your own cunt & make way for the Illustrious Angels who may need to cUm fly with me to the Green Mans Eden of Lust passion & the rest is
HerStory

~ps~ Ladies im only willing to know you if your baggage is Roadtrip friendly & your Free as a Bird

~ also I have plenty of dresses to share so ~ if you are outfit less ~ you may come to Narnia with me & go shopping

View more of cherharazard's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 25, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Darth Cotton Brains
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, FluentSarcasm
My Trophy Case: