chorizo201 61 / M
"Looking for a nice cock to suck"
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 20, 2008

To view all of
chorizo201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chorizo201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,067,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Wisconsin, United States
chorizo201 61/M
Portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Straight guy who likes sucking cock. I'm looking for some fun with women, couples or men. The MMF dynamic turns me on; to be playing and sucking with another man's cock while the woman watches before we service her :-p I'm very open minded and will consider most things to bring pleasure to a couple. Whilst I'm more straight than bi I'd love to suck a nice cock - especially if it's turning a woman on watching me. If men can accommodate I'll come round and suck you off as long as you have a nice cock. I'm also open to mutual masturbation and cock-sucking.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Read my blog :-)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm turned on by some but don't really fantasise
about celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chorizo201's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1960
Hometown: Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technical Profession
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: