chriscool06500 48 / M
"chriscokin"
menton, Provence (PACA), France
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2007

To view all of
chriscool06500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chriscool06500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,908,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_williebi55
Maine, United States
cryingyellowrose
Colorado, United States
cindys567
California, United States
rm_tigri2222
Quebec, Canada
4bngr8
Ontario, Canada
rm_lise_21
Florida, United States
vanesa_sevilla
Andalucia, Spain
rm_Pearl990099
Mahebourg, Mauritius
rm_Sepholove
Bruxelles, Belgium
 
Status
chriscool06500 48/M
menton, Provence (PACA) , France
envie
Introduction
on cherche une femme bi ou un couple sur la region cherche plan cul avec femme,ou couple ou divers dans le respect de chacun avec une bonne hygiene ici pour discuter et m amuser en cam je suis en profil standar pour me parler venez sur la messagerie instantanee ou la mic autonome bisou a toutes et tous sinon ajouter moi sur s k y pe c le meme speudo add me on s k yp e same speudo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of chriscool06500's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • menton, Provence (PACA), France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1973
Hometown: nice, Provence (PACA), France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: serveur
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: