cmcbkfan 36 / M
"Ready for something to happen"
Roy, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2005

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cmcbkfan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,989,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Georgia, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
cmcbkfan 36/M
Roy, Washington
In the mood to chat. Who's feeling conversational?
Am I: Crazy? Eh, not in any kind of a bad way. Creepy? I'm a big, burly, black man. If you're still reading then you should know that random strangers start telling me their problems and animals love me, but for some rea most of the women I try to talk to end up either lesbians or already in relationships. Appropriately enough though more than a few of my female friends who are already taken, or gay tell me that were their situations different they'd consider me. Sadly my twin senses of chivalry and romance prevent me from taking advantage of such admonitions. As such, you tell me whether any of that is creepy or threatening. I'm also highly educated, well read, and respectful. I'm highly sexually imaginative, and am always looking for new ways to please women, or help women fulfill their fantasies. I confess to having a dominant nature, but not to the extent that the relationship absolutely has to be bdsm in nature. I'm also highly experimental so if you're a female, and you'd like a partner to try something new, let me know. And yes, I travel through seattle and olympia all the time, though I'm used to making drives to portland and everett from time to time.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman. No penises please. Preferably someone with a brain and their own opinions. I have no "type" anyone is good. Someone who doesn't offend easily, as sometimes I have interesting ideas, and as this is an adult site; I should be able to share such ideas with the female party, who's then free to just say no and get on with life. Have to have a sense of humor. Needs to enjoy life, the big, and the small things. No STD's, smokers, trans-anythings (I have no problem with tranny friends, but I don't find it sexually attractive) or closed minds please. Although if you read on a regular basis for fun you have my complete attention.

  • 36 / male
  • Roy, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Driver
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, AmericanSignLanguage
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses