codie1120 82 / 82 / C
"Looking for new friends and excitment"
Crestview, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 30, 2012

To view all of
codie1120's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view codie1120's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,979,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
codie1120 82/C
Crestview, Florida
Moved to Tennessee
Looking for some new friends for some fun and excitment. She likes to talk and I am more on the shy side, better once I get to know you. We do not like the bar scene or partying, we like going out for a drink, eat, walking or to window shop. We both love sex, I like pleasing her with oral sex and would hope to please you as well. She likes to be on top with me playing with her breast. NO SINGLE MEN !!!!!! NO SINGLE MEN !!!! NO SINGLE MEN !!!

My Ideal Person A couple who is easy going and likes some of the things we like. Need to be discreet and DF. Like touching, soft music, massages and a lot of fore play. Have a motor home and will travel.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having two women make love with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of codie1120's responses

  • 82/82 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crestview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1939 December 7, 1939
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None