comfytourist 54 / M
"Close to indy and let's have some fun"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2019

To view all of
comfytourist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view comfytourist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,129,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lady_Ruby
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Butch6912
Indiana, United States
ExxbiFUN
Indiana, United States
10inches4u2luv
Indiana, United States
WhyamIhere098
Indiana, United States
j_w_66
Indiana, United States
flyingscotsman93
Indiana, United States
SmoothBottomGurl
Indiana, United States
Sanders876
Indiana, United States
 
Status
comfytourist 54/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Average WM that needs to change things up. I'm 5'10" 200 muscular 6c shaved below. I work out at least twice a week, and take pride in my appearance, so I expect the same.

My Ideal Person Any one who is into mutual enjoyment and want;s to just have fun NSA. Be considerate, it's not likely that I will drive across the city or the state just to please you and leave, so have a plan for mutual fun and the the closer to me the better.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sam the Sham and the Pharoes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sophia Varga...everything about her is a turn on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of comfytourist's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: