coquita14 50 / F
"Latina woman on fire, caliente and passionate"
oldsmar, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2010

To view all of
coquita14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coquita14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,223,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
travis_lamotta
istanbul, Turkey
rudyfri13
Florida, United States
PASION_AND_LOVE1
Florida, United States
getreadyforsex
Florida, United States
partytimefun67
Florida, United States
EA70Tony
Florida, United States
rm_CosmoPolis1
Andalucia, Spain
bigds919
California, United States
yahomie
Florida, United States
 
Status
coquita14 50/F
oldsmar, Florida
i want to melt you with my heat
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink]I am a very outgoing/social lady like to get together. I have a good sense of humor. I like to do outings such as festivals, movies, eat, travel, dancing and much more. I enjoy life every minute of it. I like in a men to be sexy, tall and passionate. I am looking for love, caring,companion and passion. If you are ready for that then I am ready too. I can give a lot of love and passion. I like honesty and not playing games. I also need to feel chemistry with the per that I go out with, I need to feel a connection.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person My ideal is a tall, sexy man, nice smile, nice eyes and teeth. A Man that knows an like to treat woman good. In all senses. Likes to share with her good times and bad times too. A man that is there for me in all ways. I like in a man to have a good sense of humor and like to enjoy life. wants to live life and enjoy sex in all sense. To be passionate, fire in bed and want to discover with me heat....I am very open in sex. I want to be able to do many things with him..I am also romantic and I can be fire too..what do you like? what is your fantasy, tell me it can be mine too.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • oldsmar, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: