cpl4fun53 63 / 55 / C
"A fun and energetic couple who love to play with others and both enjoy pleasures of the flesh"
Abbotsford BC, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2009

To view all of
cpl4fun53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4fun53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,020,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BorisAndNatash3
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Livingthelife46
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Smallonebc
British Columbia, Canada
tailbate
British Columbia, Canada
dbltruble69
Washington, United States
Pickyts
California, United States
304nkdfun
Washington, United States
UnicornForMe
British Columbia, Canada
Sindeesub
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
cpl4fun53 63/C
Abbotsford BC, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Professional business couple who work too much looking for other couples/men who are serious about meeting / playing. We are not seeking friends but if a friendship develops that is fine as well. We are not hardcore but do not enjoy soft swap. We are looking for other couples/men who like us have a high sex drive and luv the enjoyment of sharing in explosive orgasms with their play friends. About her: A sexy femme tv/cd --smooth all over and always dressed up to impress.Luvs to be on her knees and does love to please. A very special treat for pleasure and enjoyment. . About him: handsome--physically fit--average endowment --cut--v safe--well trimmed--loves to please and be pleased. We are both dd free --casual drinkers and fun to be with. We can travel or entertain but our preference is to host. Only those serious need apply

My Ideal Person Seeking others who enjoy pleasing and being pleased as much as we do -- we are not for the faint hearted.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cpl4fun53's responses

Information
  • 63/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Abbotsford BC, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 18, 1958 April 3, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say