crazperson31 34 / F
"Wanting steady friends and playmates."
Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2015

To view all of
crazperson31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazperson31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,956,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Packers130
Arkansas, United States
camandshandra
Arkansas, United States
GoodTimesnNWA
Arkansas, United States
KayPhilipsxxx
Arkansas, United States
woodyswoman
Missouri, United States
Crazysexytwo4u
Arkansas, United States
MixedCouple03071
Oklahoma, United States
Loadedgun1347
Arkansas, United States
NSACasualFun32
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
crazperson31 34/F
Bentonville, Arkansas
really wanting someone to play so very horny
Introduction
DO NOT ASK ME IF I CAN HAVE SEX WITH YOUR DOG. IF YOUR WIFE DOES NOT KNOW THEN DON'T TALK TO ME. HATE TO BE A BITCH Im looking for steady friends and playmates. In my area between the ages of 32 and 44. Men, Women and couples.

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't bring drama and just wants to have fun and hang out

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont really have one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don't know

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of crazperson31's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 24, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Office
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: