cuckoldcouplefwb 30 / 28 / C
""
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 6, 2019

To view all of
cuckoldcouplefwb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuckoldcouplefwb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,075,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niceguya1976
Andhra Pradesh, India
abhijit1509
Maharashtra, India
1plus2121
Haryana, India
rajsexy332
Delhi, India
wildtiger678
Maharashtra, India
psucker20114
Karnataka, India
sbull77
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Slutynsexyanita
Maharashtra, India
Sexyboy30hot3
Delhi, India
 
Status
cuckoldcouplefwb 30/C
Delhi, Delhi , India
nothing is free, it is 12 for 3HRS 20 for night..
Introduction
we're new to this lifestyle & had our first encounter in MID MAY 2019. we're pure cuckold couple here Based in Agra. we're prefer to meet in delhi/noida/mathura. we're available on weekends only cuz we both are working. our details for meeting are given below 1- no anal no dirty stuff 2- hubby is cuckold not BI 3-lady is hindi speaking 4-pre confirmation required, as we're based in agra so instant meeting isn't possible 5- deal confirmation will be done by booking an apartment/hotel from our login details & with our name. we can not travel without confirmation 6- we do not visit anyone's peral space. these are the few terms/details you must read before meeting when it come to our interested so then yes hubby is a cuckold & would love to see her ass shaking on each stroke. we're new & we're open to try everything almost. curious about pounding,, spanking, hardcore & Gangbang. looking for a long term relationship too with our terms only [B]THINGS NOT ALLOWED AT ANY COST ARE 1- ANAL 2- 3- BAREBACK 4- FINGERING[/B]

Information
  • 30/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 30, 1991 December 26, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: working working
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Glasses or Contacts: None None