Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cumtastepeaches 40 / F
"Heels over head happy looking for a female"
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2010

To view all of
cumtastepeaches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumtastepeaches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,294,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
godtknald37
Centrum, Denmark
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
Readytalook
Colorado, United States
Fdhgtscpl
Colorado, United States
bigdickbrad9191
Texas, United States
Kinkysex067
Colorado, United States
Coguy4fun11
New Mexico, United States
C1969m
Colorado, United States
rm_Ethatdude209
California, United States
 
Status
cumtastepeaches 40/F
Grand Junction, Colorado
Is anyone else craving pussy?
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications I love sex and everything about it. I enjoy all positions and am up for trying new things. I like sensual sex, the touching caressing, and taking it slow. I am very much into kissing. So if you are not or are not allowed, then you might want to keep searching. It is one of my biggest turn ons, especially down my neck and back! Mmmmmm! Then on the other side of things, I like it rough and hard. Not so much leaving bruises or marks everywhere kinda rough. But the playful fun spankings and some hair pulling rough. So if you like something in between or are not sure if I will go for it, just ask. I am very open to a lot of things.

My Ideal Person I am looking for everything I suppose. I love making new friends everywhere all along the way. I am really on the hunt for a woman. It's been a while and I've sure been craving another woman lately. She would have to be willing to let my husband watch though with the possibility of joining . Let me know if this sounds like you.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 16, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: