Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curious_in_za 47 / 45 / C
"Looking for fun"
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
curious_in_za's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious_in_za's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,228,857 Active Members!*
 
Status
curious_in_za 47/C
Cape Town, Western Cape , South Africa
Introduction
We're a married couple - easy going, open-minded and well-travelled. We enjoy being active (gym, being outdoors and other physical activities). Socially, our preference is for cool bars rather than sweaty clubs, (but enjoy going dancing). We've had soft swing experience and full swap experience and enjoy both. We would love to connect with couples with whom there's some chemistry and, hopefully, have some sexy play time.

My Ideal Person We're interested in:
uncomplicated couples (and possibly a M or F) with whom we are comfortable and who we can be naughty with - for watching, group session, swapping as the mood takes us. We are keen for some action so lets mail and meet and take it from there

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of curious_in_za's responses

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1975 January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C