cwolfpac 59 / M
"FIT BLACK MALE"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 26, 1997

To view all of
cwolfpac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cwolfpac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,971,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
0terma0
Athens, Greece
blowjobqueen44
Belfast, United Kingdom
WhtSlut4BBC
Ohio, United States
tndrcoksukr1969
Ohio, United States
fillmywife3
Ohio, United States
redhot2699
Florida, United States
newandcurious223
Ohio, United States
klbk2big
Florida, United States
ky2forfun2
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
cwolfpac 59/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
What's happening?
Introduction
Hello My name is Chuck.I work in the Cincinnati area.I travel to most of the upper 48 states.I will meet with any single female or couple.Where there is a need for a second hung male.I am very oral and straight.I will pay particular attention to the needs of any female.I am very caring and loving.I stang 6' wt 165lbd very fit with 9 inches,which i can provide very hot photos when requested.Any females or couple planning a trip to the Cincinnati area please contact me for a great time out on the town. Hope to hear from you soon Chuck

My Ideal Person looking to meet women traveling to or around the Cincinnati area.Married or single.Must be outgoing and love to have fun.looks are unimportant.nice caring people are a must.You must be very discreet,as I am.I work for a major airline based in the Cincinnati area,but I can travel the entire USA

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cwolfpac's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1962
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: