davelewis373 41 / M
"I'm looking for new friends and fun and see where it goes.. Say hi on IM to get my digitsK?"
East Walpole, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 9, 2017

To view all of
davelewis373's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davelewis373's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,498,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ssweeney26
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
uwant1too
Connecticut, United States
bossubcpl4dom
Massachusetts, United States
primal1234
Massachusetts, United States
makehercumNB
Massachusetts, United States
Gemini52783
New Hampshire, United States
bewise58
Massachusetts, United States
jessejames99sls
New Hampshire, United States
Ricojenn44
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
davelewis373 41/M
East Walpole, Massachusetts
Its hump day.. lunch and afternoon fun? Send me an IM asap..
Introduction
I am a giver who just needs someone to pleasure. I am single, never married, no and scorned by my last girlfriend of 6 years..Ready to give to someone who want, need and deserves it.. Lover of curves and experienced ladies.. I have the most talented tongue and hands that work magic.. Stamina for days..Try it before you knock it..Want to watch and be watched. Husbands need to relax.. I dont want to steal your wives, just learn from them.. Never judge a book by its cover. Age is just a number. You only live once..I have face pics and can text

My Ideal Person Lover of all ladies, especially curves but ultimately older, Fantasy of mature wife or mild or couple where he watches and the ultimate fantasy of 2 mature wives

Information
  • 41 / male
  • East Walpole, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Boss
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None