Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dayana_hot 20 / F
"Latina and Playful and insatiable"
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2020

To view all of
dayana_hot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dayana_hot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,035,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thknhrdrdy2go
Florida, United States
Where_Is_MyMind
California, United States
UTMAN4PUSSY
Utah, United States
roger80j
stockholms, Sweden
ls460lexus
Texas, United States
Knight2Night33
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Jessandjames03
Florida, United States
DavidReuben19681
Washington, United States
de39941
California, United States
 
Status
dayana_hot 20/F
Medellin, Antioquia , Colombia
Introduction
Hello and welcome here. I am Dayana. If you've made it this far, show that you might be interested in knowing a little more about me, so I like you. I am a nice girl who likes to read, run cooking, music, I am very naughty and horny I like to have a good time playing ... I am here to bring you the best of you, even when you stop believing in yourself. I can give you my full attention and I can be here for you, when you need a shoulder to support your head. ➢ Free yourself from your darkest thoughts and our secret world with lust and passion, but see how my love can be addictive. ➢ My enormous capacity to love and care will spill over once my emotions are unlocked. ☻ Don't Spam in my chat room. ☻ Always be nice to me, if you are rude you will be banned. ☻ Don't ask questions without advice or you will be silenced. ☻If you want a private talk to me first. ☻Create a good atmosphere in the room.

My Ideal Person Hola y bienvenido aquí. Soy Dayana. Si has llegado hasta aquí, demuestra que te puede interesar saber un poco más de mí, para que me gustes. Soy una chica simpática a la que le gusta leer, correr cocinar, la música, soy muy traviesa y cachonda me gusta pasar un buen rato jugando... Estoy aquí para traerte lo mejor de ti, aún cuando dejes de creer en ti mismo . Puedo brindarte toda mi atención y puedo estar aquí para ti, cuando necesites un hombro para sostener tu cabeza.
➢ Libérate de tus pensamientos más oscuros y de nuestro mundo secreto con lujuria y pasión, pero mira cómo mi amor puede ser adictivo.
➢ Mi enorme capacidad de amar y cuidar se desbordará una vez que mis emociones estén desbloqueadas.

☻ No hagas spam en mi sala de chat.
☻ Siempre sé amable conmigo, si eres grosero serás baneado.
☻ No hagas preguntas sin consejo o serás silenciado.
☻Si quieres una conversación privada conmigo primero.
☻Crea un buen ambiente en la habitación.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
lick asshole to my boy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dayana_hot's responses

Information
  • 20 / female
  • Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 28, 2002
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: