Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dbush694u 54 / F
"Looking for chat and hopefully more. I am not a one nite per. Depends on attraction. I won't respond if you don't have a picture. I filled out my profile so u know about me I want the same."
Lubbock, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
dbush694u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbush694u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
dbush694u 54/F
Lubbock, Texas
What you see is what u get. Very honest. If you can't handle the truth don't ask my opinion. U have to earn my trust, I don't run out the door to meet u. Fun, good sense of humor. I am looking for that one special guy that not afraid of commitment. Honest and fun. I want to enjoy my life with an amazing partner who isn't afraid to love. Someone that isn’t hairy all over or bald. I’m sorry but I just don’t find it a turn on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dbush694u's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 21, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: