derpin21 28 / M
"Just looking to have fun. If you see me online feel free to shoot me an IM.. I can't read or send regular messages."
Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 2014

To view all of
derpin21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view derpin21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,201,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
colby239
Florida, United States
Friendsthatfuck1
Iowa, United States
maleviking
Devon, United Kingdom
tm486
Texas, United States
ICDrive86
Iowa, United States
Em_n_Ant
North Carolina, United States
BiCouple678
New York, United States
openminded512
Texas, United States
dirtdobber111
Texas, United States
 
Status
derpin21 28/M
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Looking for that regular
Introduction
I am just looking to make some friends and have a good time. I won't meet unless I know you're real and we're both comfortable with each other. Something regular would be ideal :) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm open to trying new things, but if you are really old and creepy, I am not interested.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of derpin21's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: