devildog4living 65 / M
"Love being naked with others"
Loudon, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 12, 2019

To view all of
devildog4living's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view devildog4living's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,020,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
Seeker24065
Virginia, United States
knobhobbies
Alabama, United States
bustamove7
Alberta, Canada
Leilababyy
British Columbia, Canada
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
peteratl
Georgia, United States
SactoPair2
California, United States
SPMan1965
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
devildog4living 65/M
Loudon, Tennessee
Social distancing sucks.
Introduction
I'm mostly here to read profiles, look at sexy people, cam and chat. Devildog is a nickname for a U.S. Marine. It is said by US Marines to be based on the use of "Teufelshunde" by German soldiers during the battle of Belleau Wood to describe Marines fighting in World War I.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He is shoving his massive cock into her dripping cunt while
she is in the doggie position assuming a 69 position with
me. I am licking her well lubricated pussy while he continues
to pound her. He empties his giant balls deep into her pussy
as I continue to lick her clit and his shaft. As he pulls his
cock out, his semen follows. He rests the head of his cock
on my lips and I suck his cum from his crown. His jizz drips
from her soaked cunt into my mouth and I swallow his seed.
Flicking her clit with my tongue, she cums again mixing
her juices with his.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of devildog4living's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Loudon, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: