dfwbackrubs 59 / M
"Just a simple guy"
DFW, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 12, 2006

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dfwbackrubs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,005,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
veuve_67
Texas, United States
sxetafysweet
Texas, United States
Nicolrenae96
Texas, United States
y_allah
Iowa, United States
Sweetbaby69619
New Mexico, United States
lyavu
Texas, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
4asoulmate
Texas, United States
 
Status
dfwbackrubs 59/M
DFW, Texas
Introduction
there is not alot of anything that i dont like. im very open, oral, love to explore. kiss and hug. very passionate and affectionate. I have no problem spanking or a little bondage, either. [B] PLEASE NOTE, the people who run the site have determined that anyone who is standard CAN NOT read emails, even if you are paying for the option of letting a standard per read your emails. The people who run the site have claimed that it had to do with fake accounts and the amount of spam these accounts were sending out ( i think its their way of getting people to pay, perally )[/B]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
george strait, alan jackson, shania twain

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
noakk

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dfwbackrubs's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • DFW, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 28, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses