Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dinsdale44 50 / T
"expand your horizons"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
dinsdale44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dinsdale44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,337,030 Active Members!*
dinsdale44 50/T
Jacksonville, Florida
Gwen is evolving CD, passionate, sensual, attentive, focused, creative, obedient, loves to please tall, hung confident men, grateful and eager to serve and be shared. All bottom, talented oral. Guys, I want to hear from you, and all he dirty things you want to do to my body. And all the way I can serve all of you. I recently started camming dressed and so many hot guys have been so supportive. I'm going to add an amazon wish list for fans, but also let me know what you'd like for me to do on cam to turn you on. And tell me about how you'll take your desires out on me when we're together. I bought a responsive vibe and a hot Texas stud kept it humming in my ass, and I dared to masterbate on cam and lap up my cum for the audience. I can't wait for the next time. Tips make me serve you fully dears!

My Ideal Person Looking for open-minded, creative uninhibited partners for discrete pleasures.

Check out my other profiles:
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 20, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: