dlr920 65 / M
"Exhibitionist and voyeur enjoying the site"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: May 20, 1999

To view all of
dlr920's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dlr920's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,209,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happiertimes63
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
FunTogther
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Wispy_delish2
California, United States
cremebrulee121
Colorado, United States
dlrcpl
Tennessee, United States
SNJF4Fun
Ohio, United States
filthylilslut90
New South Wales, Australia
XxxmerexxX
Tennessee, United States
BrazilNovato
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
dlr920 65/M
Clarksville, Tennessee
Back in Gold. If on cam and not responding am working and playing at same time. Work has to take priority.
Introduction
Quiet down to earth person that enjoys the outdoors and being with a good person. Enjoy just being close and cuddling.

My Ideal Person Looking for person with similar interests. Interested in ladies of the Asian persuasion.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being shared multiple females

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dlr920's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: