doctor_rc 46 / M
"looking to make fun friends. Want to have fun and explore"
Thiensville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2005

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doctor_rc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,433,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wi_funlvncpl16
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
wontknowtillutry
Michigan, United States
Heybabe90
Wisconsin, United States
pervycurvygirly
Wisconsin, United States
SelvriSilver
Washington, United States
rm_40Djugs
Wisconsin, United States
Cum4me1015
Illinois, United States
Kitkat1128
Wisconsin, United States
lustyvixy
Illinois, United States
 
Status
doctor_rc 46/M
Thiensville, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am 40 professional male who is originally from chicago but now liviing in WI.o. I have heard about AFF and thought now is the time to try. What better way to meet people. I am laid back and like to have fun. Life is short and you need to balance work and fun. I have decided it si time to explore and try new things and not let anything pass me up. if you are curious or want more inf feel free to ask!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for down to earth people who have similiar interests. I enjoy meeting open minded non pushy people. I do not have any expectations, so we will see what happens here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of doctor_rc's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Thiensville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown