Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dollface_45 47 / F
"Seeking a FWB"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 23, 2021

To view all of
dollface_45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dollface_45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dbrown201893
Tennessee, United States
csr862002
Georgia, United States
king44886
Georgia, United States
Jmcinnes08201984
Alabama, United States
Paunchy14
Alabama, United States
MrMarcus9monster
Georgia, United States
Ricopoloatl
Georgia, United States
bigblkcock63
Wyoming, United States
wanttherainbow
Georgia, United States
 
Status
dollface_45 47/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I am an attractive MBF browsing at this time. However, I may be open to entertaining a FWB situation..that is "Friends" with Benefits. In that order. Not looking to change my situation. I keep a busy schedule with work and family, but will make time should I encounter the right person to be that special friend. I have a wide variety of interests, open-minded with a good sense of humor. I say what I mean, and mean what I say. So, come correct, please. I lead a drama-free life, therefore be mature and drama-free as well. I DO NOT HOST.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I would prefer a man that's SINGLE status, is a gentleman, open-minded, good sense of humor, is a good communicator, and knows how to have fun. MUST be MENTALLY and PHYSICALLY stimulating. He should have his own place and be able to host. I am more partial to a man that is well endowed and has a healthy sexual appetite. If you are impatient, or just want to meet and have sex....keep on to the next profile. If you are a judgemental person... keep it moving as well.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None