Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dragin00 51 / M
"anyone up for fun. lets chat and see what trouble we can get into!!!!"
Plattsmouth, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2010

To view all of
dragin00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dragin00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,056,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
20slownez4u10
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
ne14me2018
Nebraska, United States
jsexy620
Nebraska, United States
utome2
Nebraska, United States
Wildcatmom18
Ohio, United States
69limited2010
Nebraska, United States
barryhourney1s
Kansas, United States
HORNYVOYER
Nebraska, United States
FlirtyMcSmartass
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
dragin00 51/M
Plattsmouth, Nebraska
Introduction
I am looking to live life to the fullest. Want to experience things that I have not had the chance to!!!! I have experienced some but looking for more exciting times! I would like to find a couple who enjoy another man. Aslo would like to find a bi lady who wants to explore our options together! I am down to earth and laid back guy WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Down to earth, layer back, someone who is full of ideas that they want to try! Woman, couples, or bi-guys. Lets have fun because life is short!!!

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Plattsmouth, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 23, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: