dressmeup2004 45 / T
"Part time Crossdresser for couples and select men to use"
New Stanton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
dressmeup2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dressmeup2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lifeliver
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Zanefrlv
Pennsylvania, United States
GeilesPaarDA1
Hesse, Germany
FunCouple2938
Pennsylvania, United States
Christinaneeds2
Pennsylvania, United States
TimeforTed
Pennsylvania, United States
Shadysteelz197d
Pennsylvania, United States
Curiouskiss69
Wisconsin, United States
cdbrandie
Idaho, United States
 
Status
dressmeup2004 45/T
New Stanton, Pennsylvania
Likely in Washington PA night of jan 24, 25, 26. If i cant get my regular cock, maybe it will be yours
Introduction
Very open and kinky. Ask me anything. I'm friendly and will chat if I am not busy. I still love women but do dress up in lingerie and serve men..I like the cock play, but never kiss men. Bring submissive is fun and it feels nice not to control everthing...just a few basic rules..New Guys, protection required for everything, even oral. If that is a deal breaker, you need to find another slut haha. I have a couple regulars i waive that rule for. Protection always required fir anal. No longer full time resident in PA but i travel to this location for work related reasons. If i have playtime then it is usually around my profile location. Whenever possible i dress up but it is not always possible for me to do so. I would prefer to find one dedicated person or couple that I can trust to play with when in town. I don't mind being owned if I'm the only one. Not looking for quantity, just quality. Looking for the right fit to meeting sexual needs. No attachments desired as I'm married and in the closet on this side of me. My life doesn't revolve around this but feel free to reach out and chat . Thank you for reading! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Friend with similar interests. Sharing fantasies are fun, watching others etc. I would enjoy dressing up for a couple and giving massages as part of your foreplay then be your camera gurl, or help you ladies with your husbands's fantasies. I can only play when in town on business and its in the evenings. I am not normally in PA on weekends.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
be dressed by a woman be as beautiful as i can be and
dressed classy the outside and slutty underneath. She throws a party with friends show off..i have
do whatever she says keep her happy and for a good party.
be used by party members for their pleasure and hers..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to count lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dressmeup2004's responses

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG
  • New Stanton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 6, 1976
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: