dublinfun270 47 / M
"Finding a real someone for fun in Columbus!"
Powell, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2012

To view all of
dublinfun270's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dublinfun270's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,078,573 Active Members!*
 
Status
dublinfun270 47/M
Powell, Ohio
Happy Holidays - Got some time to meet!
Introduction
I am an average guy... with an honest and open attitude. I'm looking for someone who is also a real per. You don't need to be a super model... or a model for that matter. You need to be "real people." I've just finished an unhealthy marriage and want to find fun and connection - not baggage. I'm 6' 225, thick but athletic, clean, professional, and a generally "nice guy." Let's chat... if we click we can meet... you should be honest about what you're looking for when you contact me - I will be honest with you. Couples sound like fun too ;-)

My Ideal Person 'm looking for someone who is also a real person. You don't need to be a super model... or a model for that matter. You need to be "real people."

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The stranger fantasy - many flavors - I'll gladly share
with you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, I'd love a partner to explor more

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Special note: Freely discuss ideas

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not at all - I'm into real people - "Girl next door."

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dublinfun270's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Powell, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 13, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, someJapanses
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: