Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dubstar7 60 / 41 / C
"hi looking for anything , not full members so cant start chat ."
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2018

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dubstar7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shyguy66661000
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Naughtyboy911997
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Get2n0me
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
dubstar7 60/C
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
hi we cant see any profiles not gold members
Introduction
hi couple here looking for same room sex to start , but if anyone with a huge thick cock wants to help out with double vagina sex that would be great .

My Ideal Person someone with a huge thick cock to help with double vagina penetration its a fantasy we both have .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
chemical brothers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 some double vag and then 1 in vag the other in bum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dubstar7's responses

Information
  • 60/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1962 February 2, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None