Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dustdigger 42 / M
"Deep Driller"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dustdigger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,347 Active Members!*
 
Status
dustdigger 42/M
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
Not more of the same, looking for women that need more than vanilla, if you happen to be married...no worries ..you will receive extra attention. Tongue talent, marathon energy, good looking....pleasant perality too!!

My Ideal Person Casual and laid back, no drama needed, dont want or need that.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with 3 women, for 3 days. If they are married and
their hubby approves that would be even better.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Salma Hayek , the dark skin and cougar body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dustdigger's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None