eatsomepussylol 51 / M
"just looking for that right one!!"
Connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2021

To view all of
eatsomepussylol's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eatsomepussylol's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,161,323 Active Members!*
eatsomepussylol 51/M
Connellsville, Pennsylvania
What's happening?
Just looking and oh yeah this site or anyone can not use anything with out my permission even my old profiles that I had on here cause we all know how we forget pass words and shit, we are human, right? 😂😂😂

My Ideal Person Someone who is a freak like me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Hendrix to

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
times but I know it won't happen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eatsomepussylol's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1970
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: